Billboard Music Awards ကို တက်ရောက်ခဲ့ကြတဲ့ အနုပညာရှင်များ

May 21, 2018

မေလ ၂၀ ရက်နေ့မှာ ပြုလုပ်ခဲ့တဲ့ Billboard Music Awards ကို Las Vegas မှာခမ်းနားသိုက်မြိုက်စွာ ကျင်းပခဲ့ပါတယ်။ ဒီပွဲကိုတော့ ကမ္ဘာကျော်အနုပညာရှင်ပေါင်းများစွာက တက်ရောက်ခဲ့ကြပါတယ်။ ပွဲကို တက်ရောက်လာကြတဲ့ အနုပညာရှင်တွေကတော့ ဖက်ရှင်ဒီဇိုင်းမျိုးစုံနဲ့ လှပနေကြပြီး အားလုံးထဲကနေ အလှဆုံး ဖက်ရှင်နဲ့အနုပညာရှင်တချို့ကို ဖော်ပြပေးလိုက်ပါတယ်နော်။

Mood ?

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Back to business #BBMAs

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

✨Here we go @bbmas ! #BBMAs ✨ – Team KC

A post shared by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on

???#BBMAS ???

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

thank ya @billboard xxx

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

emo kween. ?@stylememaeve ??‍♀️@andrewfitzsimons ?@dendoll

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

⛓⛓⛓ @bbmas @theblondsny #bbmas #vegasbaby #whathappensherestayshere

A post shared by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) on

Taylor and TyTy so Tall Tall! ? #BBMAs

A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

got to meet the loving @juliamichaels tonight?

A post shared by Grace VanderWaal (@gracevanderwaal) on

Billboard Awards- ‘twas such a fun night!!! Thank you for having me!

A post shared by Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan) on

@giuseppezanotti @steferejewelry @shopmorphew

A post shared by Julia Michaels (@juliamichaels) on

Leave a Reply:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *